Download Album: Daliwonga – Uyang’testa – EP

Download Album: Daliwonga – Uyang’testa – EP

Download Album Daliwonga – Uyang’testa – EP

Daliwonga – Uyang’testa – EP ZIP. Highly rated Amapiano artiste Daliwonga drops his debut project titled Uyang’testa. The project is armed with 8 solid tracks with collaborations with Kind Monada, TylerICU, Aymos, Buckz.

Most of the tracks debuted on series of mixes performed by DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small during this lockdown period. Slap the EP below and share. (c) Blaqboy Music.

DOWNLOAD Tracks Below.

01. Daliwonga – Tester (feat. King Monada)
02. Daliwonga – Sikelela
03. Daliwonga – Moya (feat. Aymos)
04. Daliwonga – Sarafina (feat. Buckz & TylerICU)
05. Daliwonga – Ngimthandile
06. Daliwonga – Quarentin
07. Daliwonga – Xola
08. Daliwonga – Sabrina

Leave a Comment