Download Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Download Album: Dj Cuppy – Original Copy

ALBUM: Dj Cuppy – Original Copy Mp3 & Zip Download.

Nigerian singer, disk jockey, producer and songwriter, DJ Cuppy has finally released her first studio album called “Original Copy“.

Original Copy houses 12-tracks with features from superstars that include, Rema, Fireboy DML, Teni, Stonebwoy, Rayvanny, Seyi Shaw and others.

Cuppy has reliably pushed the envelope as a lady and an imaginative since she started her melodic vocation; breaking generalizations and increasing the expectation. Unique Copy will no uncertainty, separate every single assumption and demonstrate to pundits that Cuppy is a melodic virtuoso who is energetic about her specialty and increasing the expectation.


  1. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Epe (feat Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment